FULL SCREEN
MEDIUM SCREEN
TABLET SCREEN
SMALL SCREEN
MOBILE SCREEN

My reading list

Your reading list is empty! Add articles and start reading now.

Fashion Shoot: Madame Butterfly

Spread your sartorial wings and embrace this season’s eclectic array of prints and bold colours. Photography by Mazen Abusrour and styling by Natalie Read

Dress, POA, Ashley Isham, www.ashleyisham.co.uk; Bangles, £70 each, Dinosaur Designs, www.dinosaurdesigns.co.uk; Scarves, £165 each, Celia Gould, www.celiagould.co.uk; Sandals, £1,275 Aquazzura, www.aquazzura.com

Top, POA, Jonathan Simkhai, www.jonathansimkhai.com; Earrings, £510, Kalmar, for orders please contact info@kalmar.uk.com

Jumpsuit, £1,300, Tim Ryan, www.timryan-knitwear.com; Belt, £455, Agnona, www.agnona.com; Shoes, £605, Roberto Cavalli, www.robertocavalli.com; Bangles, £75 each, Earrings, £145, all Pebble London, www.pebblelondon.com

Silk scarf, £165, Celia Gould, as before; Dress, £2,900, Dolce & Gabbana, www.dolcegabbana.com; Choker, £90, Pebble London, as before

Scarf, £165, Celia Gould, as before; Shirt, £250, House of Holland, www.houseofholland.co.uk; Skirt, £1,620, Mary Katrantzou, www.marykatrantzou.com

Dress, £795, Rocky Star, www.rockystarworld.com; Scarf, POA , Valentino, www.valentino.com